News  |  Journals  |  Conferences  |  Blogs  |  Articles  |  Forums  |  Twitter   

Headlines:

Doctors Lounge - Orthopedics Answers

"The information provided on www.doctorslounge.com is designed to support, not replace, the relationship that exists between a patient/site visitor and his/her physician."

Back to Orthopedics Answers List

Forum Name: Spinal problems and back pain

Question: Severe middle back pain When I wake up in the morning

volcom426 - Sun Feb 12, 2006 11:35 am

Hello, This is my first time posting here so be easy on me. I have had back pains for about seven months now. I'm a 25 year old male, also i'm 6'0 215lbs have never had any health problems. The pain in my back started in the lower right side of