Medical Specialty >> Reproductive Medicine

Doctors Lounge - Reproductive Medicine Answers

Back to Reproductive Medicine Answers List

If you think you may have a medical emergency, call your doctor or 911 immediately. Doctors Lounge (www.doctorslounge.com) does not recommend or endorse any specific tests, physicians, products, procedures, opinions, or other information that may be mentioned on the Site.

DISCLAIMER: The information provided on www.doctorslounge.com is designed to support, not replace, the relationship that exists between a patient/site visitor and his/her physician. Please read our 'Terms and Conditions of Use' carefully before using this site.

Date of last update: 10/16/2017.

Forum Name: Male Sexual Disorders

Question: Too much masturbation has given me problems

hansol29 - Mon Sep 24, 2007 3:02 am

Hi. I am a university student, who will be joining university in a few days time. As many youths have encountered, i too am one of those boys who engaged in masturbation as early as around 8 or so...where i used to use magazines and used it for lust, and actually havig to do weird hings with the magazines....and yes im embarrased and guilty of it all, and feel ashamed at such a thing i have done...

But anyway..coming to the point, from the age of 15-16, i have had many weird feelings, including being very tired...fatigue, for no reason, my heart would beat so fast for no reason, even for little things, and i would usually get cramps...I have experienced weird situations as a teenager, such as blushing very often, and being nervous everytime i was about to perform something. I would literally cry inside, thinking that i have to prepare myself for the next roleplay or so...