Non-Hodgkin's Lymphoma


  Non-Hodgkin's Lymphoma News


prntfrnd.gif (30x26 -- 1309 bytes)printer friendly version
    Non-Hodgkin's Lymphoma

Indolent Non-Hodgkin's lymphoma

  1. Follicular lymphoma: comprise 20% of all lymphomas and 70% of the so called indolent lymphomas.
  2. Lymphoplasmacytic lymphoma
  3. Marginal zone lymphoma (nodal, extra-nodal and splenic varieties).
  4. Chronic lymphocytic leukemia/small lymphocytic lymphoma
  5. Hairy cell leukemia
  6. Mycosis fungoides
  7. T-cell granular lymphocytic leukemia
  8. Primary cutaneous anaplastic large cell lymphoma/lymphomatoid papulosis (CD30+)

Aggressive Non-Hodgkin's lymphoma

  1. Diffuse large cell lymphoma (includes diffuse mixed cell, diffuse large cell, immunoblastic, T-cell rich large B-cell lymphoma)
  2. Mediastinal large B-cell lymphoma
  3. Follicular large cell lymphoma (grade 3)
  4. Anaplastic large cell lymphoma (CD30+)
  5. Extranodal NK/T-cell lymphoma, nasal type
  6. Lymphomatoid granulomatosis (angiocentric pulmonary B-cell lymphoma)
  7. Angioimmunoblastic T-cell lymphoma
  8. Peripheral T-cell lymphoma, unspecified
  9. Subcutaneous panniculitis-like T-cell lymphoma
  10. Hepatosplenic T-cell lymphoma
  11. Enteropathy-type T-cell lymphoma
  12. Intravascular large B-cell lymphoma
  13. Primary CNS lymphoma
  14. Mantle cell lymphoma
previous.gif (72x17 -- 347 bytes) next.gif (72x17 -- 277 bytes)

Are you a Doctor, Pharmacist, PA or a Nurse?

Join the Doctors Lounge online medical community

  • Editorial activities: Publish, peer review, edit online articles.

  • Ask a Doctor Teams: Respond to patient questions and discuss challenging presentations with other members.

Doctors Lounge Membership Application

Tools & Services: Follow DoctorsLounge on Twitter Follow us on Twitter | RSS News | Newsletter | Contact us