Doctors Lounge - Urology Answers

"The information provided on www.doctorslounge.com is designed to support, not replace, the relationship that exists between a patient/site visitor and his/her physician."

Back to Urology Answers List

Forum Name: Urology Topics

Question: Lump under left testical

needsomeanswers - Mon Nov 10, 2008 8:57 pm

Hi I am a 22 year old male, the last few weeks I have noticed a fleshy like lump under my left testical that is contained within the sack yet it does not feel attacthed to the testical itself, I can move the lump around. I have been getting sharp pains in my left testical and a kind of straing pain on the left side of my groin, both testicles are not swollen but yet my left one has become extremley tender, the lump is kind of in just at the end of the epidyimiss and under the testicle, I have been to my doctor and got an ultra sound done on both and both testicles seemed all good. I am a crane driver and my job is starting too suffer as the pain is becoming more continuious i'm losing hope as to what is wrong I'm extremley worried. Also ejacultion makes it worse and if the sack tightens up both testicles become sore. no blood is present in ejaculation or urine. I do have cysts at the top of my epiddymiss but this lump under them is new and causeing a lot of proplems it is soft to touch and can be tender. I thank you so much for any help with this and am extremley grateful to you.
 kevkev711 - Wed Apr 22, 2009 2:33 pm

Lump under left testical..... I also have the same problem...the left side...i don't know if its a lump or an enlarged vein....but when i ejaculate it tightens up and beomes swollen for a couple minutes....i also have had pains in my scrotum and left groin...did u ever find out what it was???? If not can anyone else help me??
 Dr.M.Aroon kamath - Sun Oct 11, 2009 9:18 am

User avatar Hello,